Band: Pesterous Mind Album: Halluci.Nation

Genre: Modern Death Metal Label: Boersma-Records Distributor: Edel Distribution Publication: 29.03.2019

## Tracklist:

- 1. Completely Incomplete
- 2. Halluci.Nation
- 3. Mirror of Condemnation
- 4. Rotten Soul
- 5. The Legend of...
- 6. ... the Ashen One
- 7. Cutting Moments
- 8. Not for Sale
- 9. Your God Failed
- 10. Crying Leaves
- 11. Wishmaster
- 12. Forsaken

Playing Time: 52:43 min

Homepage: <a href="www.pesterous-mind.com">www.pesterous-mind.com</a>
Contact: <a href="mailto:pesterous-mind@gmail.com">pesterous-mind@gmail.com</a>





PESTEROUS MIND

"The world is on the edge, and we hold the musical mirror to her!"

This is the motivation behind Pesterous Mind, gathered in October 2015, to offer you the musical apocalypse. And so the four friends (Sascha, Boogie, Andy, Phil) released their first 3-track demo in March 2016 and caused quite a stir. Already at these times the band knew how to decorate their Death Metal with different influences. Genre boundaries are not known by the 4 upper franconians. Even though they mix Thrash, Death, Black, Core, and Prog-Metal elements together, the guys have gained tremendous recognition and thus created their own genre.

This was then celebrated with the DIY release of their first full-length album "INFINITE ABYSS" in September 2017, which achieved top ratings nationally and internationally. This allowed them to gain a lot of live experience on big stages. The record label Boersma Records became aware of the band. Subsequently, in February 2018 a collaboration for the next album was announced.

The album is called "Halluci.Nation" and will be released on 29.03.2019
via Boersma- Records





